Membership and Beacon Email Distribution Betty Artman betty@arizonabluegrass.com
Web Development Howard Anderson handy13@mindspring.com – 480.897.7425
Jams,  Bands, Events  and Education Rick Rhodes rick@arizonabluegrass.com Р602.768.0478
Christmas/Membership Drive Mary Tieszen mary@arizonabluegrass.com –
928.899.1595
Futuregrass/Kids & Adults Rick & Leslie Rhodes Rick@arizonabluegrass.com –
602.768.0478
Leslie@arizonabluegrass.com –
602.565.3285
Arizona Bluegrass Booth Steve & Vivian Hartwell steve@arizonabluegrass.com –
602.882.1940 vivian@arizonabluegrass.com –
520.705.7547
Beacon Editor Scott Lewisl editor@arizonabluegrass.com – 480.371.5348
Treasurer Rochelle Tinstman Rochelle@arizonabluegrass.com – 623.229.5986
Beacon Mail Distribution Carole Morris carolmorris214@gmail.com – 480.369.4068
Festival & Events Flyers By-Laws Jan Zale 2017 Vice President Jan@arizonabluegrass.com – 602.619.4163
Facebook and Beacon Co-editors Leslie Rhodes 2017 President leslie@arizonabluegrass.com – 602.565.3285

Get In Touch

Mailing Address:

Arizona Bluegrass Association
P.O. Box 8139
Glendale, AZ 85312-8139