Band Connection

To have your band listed in the ABA Beacon newsletter and on this website, at least one band member must be a member of the Arizona Bluegrass Association. For ABA membership information or to submit a request to have your band listed, please contact the ABA, membership@arizonabluegrass.com.

Back Porch Bandits

 A mix of bluegrass, Old-Time, cowboy/country, folk and originals

ken@BackPorchBandits.com

Backporchbandits.com

 

Ken Clemmer

602.663.0389

The Braggs

 

Bluegrass,

Gospel and more

Thebraggs@cox.net

Join them on FaceBook

John Bragg

623.251.0613

Brush Arbor Revival

Old Time Gospel

Bluegrassdove21@wildblue.net

Brusharbor revival.org

Peggy Craig

928.713.3616

Burning Heart Bluegrass

Bluegrass at it’s best

Jeffreyfleck@me.com

 

Jeffrey Fleck

310.773.6753

Cabin John Bluegrass

Traditional BG and Gospel

Acvcbeach@aol.com

handy13@mindspring.com

Cabinjohnbluegrass.com

Anni Beach

Howard Anderson

Cisco and the Racecars

Bluegrass, Old Time Country, Popular

Lilcisco92@gmail.com

Ciscoandtheracecars.com

Cisco Briseno

Dry Heat Band

Western, Bluegrass, Country, Folk, Gospel, older popular

m.c.blackburn@cox.net

Dryheatbluegrass.com

 

Mike Blackburn

623.214.0013

Fireside Bluegrass

Traditional BG

Gospel

Alister377@gmail.com

Firesidebluegrass.com

Alan Lister

623.692.8620

Flint Hill

Special

Traditional BG

flinthill@cybertrails.com

Flinthillspecial.com

Glen Wilbourn

928.632.8411

Four Bridges

Original,

Traditional BG

Contemp BG

russell.hermansen@gmail.com

Fourbridgesband.com

Russell Hermansen

508.245.4481

Plymouth, MA

One Heart at a Time

BG Gospel and

Originals

 

Fred Obermeyer

480.203.1796

Greenwood Sidee

Old-Time Country, Folk, Blues

greenwoodsidee@gmail.com

Giselle Lee

Scrambled Grass and a Side Of Grits

Bluegrass and

gospel

sg02@cox.net

4-part harmony and lively performances

John Bragg

623-251-0613

Side of Grits

Traditional Bluegrass, & Bluegrass Gospel

Luvinbluegrass@hotmail.com

Leslie Rhodes

602.565.3285

Igor’s Jazz Cowboys

Bluegrass, Traditional, wide range of

music styles

Igorsjazzcowboys.com

Igor

602.315.1525

JamPak Blue ‘N’ Grass Neighborhood Band

Traditional Bluegrass,

Gospel, Multi-Generational

Jampak.com

Acvcbeach@aol.com

Anni Beach

480.963.6811

James Reams & The Barnstormers

Contemporary Traditional Bluegrass

james@jamesreams.com

Jamesreams.com

James Reams

718.374.1086

Red Rock Crossing Band

Strong emphasis on harmonies in Bluegrass, Country, Folkgrass, Gospel and Pop

redrockcrossing@cox.net

Redrockcrossingband.com (under construction)

Rochelle Tinstman           623.229.5986

Karmann & Kompany

Folk, Country, Bluegrass, Gospel, Contemporary & Blues

kandkband@hotmail.com

KandKband.com

Karmann

928.899.8956

Morning Fire

Bluegrass

 

Acvcbeach@aol.com

Selena Tavera

Anni Beach

480.963.6811

 

Nehemiah

Gospel Bluegrass

Nehemiahband@gmail.com

Terry Hutson

623.694.4650

PayDirt

 

Dennis_lease@yahoo.com

Dennis Lease

480.980.0856

Roman Buffalo &

The Loyal Order

Traditional; & Contemporary Bluegrass

 Romenbuffalo.com

David Levin

602.549.0339

Rusty Strings Bluegrass Band

Bluegrass,

Casa Grande

klylen@aol.com

Klyle Stall

520.709.1279

Sugar and the Mint

  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rCvG9VNtm_g

Newgrass, Contemporary BG & Indie-Folk

sugarandthemint@mail.com

Rondahammack@gmail.com

Ronda Hammack

928.710.5457

Fair Black Rose

Unique Blend of Bluegrass, Old-time , Gospel. Young string band

 

Justin Mizer

480.963.6811

Red Rock Crossing

Country, Folk, Pop and Strong harmonies in their        Bluegrass music

redrockcrossing@cox.net               redrockcrossing.com (under        construction)

Rochelle Tinstman                623.229.5986